WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

trapped in a bottle

November2

Pushing hard against the smooth glass nowhere to go,

nowhere to hide. The tide rising like a whale from the

depths below how did I get here, now I remember…

I fell in a giant bottle like a drop of ran.

It was my birthday and I had a piece of cake

and someone put a shrinking potion in it.

It was right in the morning and

the water was at the top. Someone

put a note in the bottle.

It said drink the water.

I did and got out of the bottle.

There was only one person there that

made the cake.Me, I must of tipped one of

my friends special potions. I went and said,”

was anyone looking for me “.

He couldn’t hear me .

I slapped him and he turned around and

saw nothing. I picked up the phone

and I saw something else had happend .

But how did the note get in the bottle.

Someone must be able to see me.

I was invisible but how.

I didn’t touch any of his other

potions. must of been the water.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar