WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

THE LEMONADE STAND

November23

One sunny day I made a lemonade stand then out of the wheat farm a man came crawling to the stand for lemonade.

The thirsty old man cried for lemonade, ” LEMONADE “

I said , ”  NO you have to pay 10 cents for a glass ” I tapped on the 10 cent board.

The old man paused and stared , then suddenly died of de-hydration.

BOOM! CRASH! THUD!

Death came to collect the man 

Death walked straight into my lemonade!

” HEY MISTER ” I yelled .

“what? ” Death asked .

” YOU KNOCKED MY LEMONADE ” I screamed .

” SO….” he shrugged .

” so you pay me pack ” I said .

I put my hand out for my money SLAP! he gave me a high five and I died.

The last thing I said was , ” I just wanted to go to the dairy “

 

 

 

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar