WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

death by lemonade

November23

It was the day before yesterday when I thought I would drive out to a corn field to pick some corn.

I didn’t really want to go alone so I called my mum and asked her if she would like to go with me to pick some corn.  She said ” Your old enough to go by yourself, but no because Im busy!”

So there I was driving to the corn field.  When I got there I got out and locked the car, then off I went to pick corn.  The dumb thing was that I didn’t bring a sack or a bag to put the corn in.

I was already  in the corn field and i panicked because I was lost.

I was so thirsty the only way i could get around was lying on my stomache and pulling myself with my arms.

Finally O saw the road in that distanceI saw a lemonade stand.

There it was this little girl selling lemonade. I reached out to grab a glass and she pulled the glasses filled with lemonade back. She stared to point at the 10 cents sign.

Here I was thinking to myself , ” Here I am dying from thirst and I dont’t have any money. Just give me one glass it’s only 10 cents……….,.

DEAD!!!

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar