WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

Death Buy Lemonade

November23

I was sitting in my lounge watching T.V.

Suddenly I sense a death. So I go down to earth and I say, ” Hey, Where’s the dead guy? … oh he’s right under me.”

So I, Death picked him up and I carried him on my shoulder and bumped into this little girl’s lemonade stand knocking over all the lemonade by accident.

The girl got angry. I was about to go back to the death place, but the girl held me back.

”Hey, Whats tthe big idea?” I said.

”You knocked, lets see, one,two,three,four, FIVE glasses of lemonade so you have to pay for ALL of them!” She said that too fast so I didn’t know what she said and she held her hand up. I think she wanted a high five. I high five her.

”Oops, she’s dead.” I say. ”Oh man! Now I have to carry TWO people now Dang it”

The End

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar