WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

THE CROW

July23

I was sitting on a branch like would eat grubs and worms.I see a girl and a butterfly.I think yum yum yum.But the girl was in my way.I had to find to distract her.I tried to scare her by cawing at her.I was very sore when poked with a stick.She also made faces at me and I was fed up with it,so I chased away from butterfly.my plan did not work she came back and threw a stone at a metal fence.Which made fly away.I was very very angry.I was going to chase the girl but I chased the butterfly instead I came back for the girl.She was hiding.Then I came back round and tried to get her again.She hid behind the tree.I thought to myself ”I got you now”.Suddenly two giant arms came from the tree.Then I cawed ”I’m out of here”.When I looked back it was just the girl.I was going chase her again but decide to leave her alone.So left her crying.But I not selfish ok.The end

One Comment to

“THE CROW”

  1. August 1st, 2012 at 2:11 pm      Reply darion Says:

    great just great


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar