WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

A Butterflys Journey

July23

Where do I begin ? My name is Indy the butterfly and my journey begins with a girl named clair. I was fluttering along when I saw clair she looked sad so I landed on her finger. I must have tickled her because she laughed. so I continued on my way. So clair made a blue paper butterfly but in bluw away. A crow started to chase me   so I  flew and clairs shadow  chased the crow. After the the crow chased both of us.The crow lost us so I landed on a slide but clair startled me so I flew on to a sea-saw. clair climbed on the other side of the sea saw and it tipped. clair fell and got all dirty. The crow found us but I didnt know so I landed on a fence post. The crow was only three post away from me so clair threw a rock. The noise scared me and the crow. I flew as fast as I could and clair hid behind a tree. She  away got two branches and made a shadow of a monster .when the crow saw it he flew away Clair started to cry I think clair thought the crow ate me “Gross” I  came and landed on her finger  and her shadow disappeared cleir  wock up with a startld  with her blue butterfly in her hand mabey it was a dream. meanwile the ceertacker pushed clair back to the orfenge she opened her hand and I flew out  passed the orfenige a girl had had a blue teddy bear a boy had a blue blancket and a boy with a blue ballon then I flue of into the city.

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar