WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

Native boy

June28

Dear  Zilly ‘

I will tell you about the Brazilian jungle /forest ,I was trying to look for food near the camp fire . There  it was, a delicious chicken, greasy , tender ,soft and looking good . There suddenly out of nowhere a huge man named Bob Gley took a picture of me and  then this big flash of light hits my eyes I fell under a trap . The strong , furious , huge and evil man captures me . He ate my chicken ,my greasy ,tender , soft and looking good chicken . Here lets do a wishbone . I snapped it and won . I use it as a key to get out of the chains . He must of heard me break free . He started running like a gorilla , I was skinny enough too fit through the bars of cage , But he was to big and smashed his face into the pole of the bar  from the cage . He woke up from when he banged his face on the  bar . There were a whole heap of my people and this was the trap .

 

From your best friend

Tiki tiki.=)

by posted under Letter Writing | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar