WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

hi room two

June28

Hi Room 2,  it’s really hot over here. How is it  there ?   I really miss you all.    I went to this place and I just about screamed.   I saw a kangaroo  just sitting there,  not in the  zoo, just sitting there.   At  least there was a fence.  Not!!!!!!   There was one  half the size of a wardrobe . The kangaroo could of jumped it if it wanted. So I was in the back  frecking out because we were  20m from it  and we were at a stop sign.  After that we went to the Holden  factory and got some photos of me in front of it.   Then we got into the car. The funny thing was that  my Uncle Tony was wearing  his Ford jacket  at a Holden factory so  when we were  about to start the car nex minute  tap tap tap there was a lady outside our door so we wound down our window and there was a seurity guard asking us too delete our pictures SO Grandpa opened the camera and was like OK and she walked away. Grandpa  shut the camera with a smile . Our pictures were still on the camera.  Then we went back to my Aunty and Uncle’ s were we are staying  and ha ha to everyone  because there is a  big swimming pool  in their back yard.

 see u next term

 Naomi : D 😛  

by posted under Class News, Memoirs | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar