WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

Baileys mad lib

June8

I recently had the honor  of taking our class pet,  a lumpy rabbit named Kane to my house for the  weekend.

I carried the little guy in his bumpy  cage and left him on the kitchen wendy’s as I went  about  my afternoon chores of uploading the

bells cafe  washer and taking out the Tayla.  When I came back my brain dropped open  in shock.  He was  gone!

My heart was swimming a mile a minute as I  stupidly  ran through the house.  I checked  every  room at least  one million  times

desperate I even  checked my pile of  dirty toilet brushes twice .  But I  couldn’t find him anywhere. Finally I heard

a cutting noise and I followed it to the  basement .  There right  next  to the running water heater was my  class rooms precious rabbit

with five  jogging baby rabbits. Ig  there  he was a she ! And  she had  just given birth to a litter of toes.

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar