WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

”the big enormus seal ”

March28

There we go, said my 6 year old cousin who had just put her green overalls on as I got my big green overalls on too.  She got  my hat and scarf for me.  After we were ready Emma and I got into the car and grandpa drove us to the beach. When we got there we had to walk across a creek as we were walking my cousin started to scream. We looked  around and we were standing in front of a big enormus seal on the sand. Wow said grandpa quickly stepping back from the seal. We calmed Emma down then we slowly walked back to the truck. That was the  end of our day .!!!!

by posted under Uncategorized | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“”the big enormus seal ””

  1. March 31st, 2012 at 11:25 pm      Reply ivy Says:

    good work Naomi… 🙂


  2. April 15th, 2012 at 6:27 am      Reply naomih2012 Says:

    thank you ivy i just went on your stuf and it rocks


  3. April 20th, 2012 at 12:26 am      Reply ivys2012 Says:

    why thank you Naomi.. 🙂


  4. April 23rd, 2012 at 5:10 am      Reply naomi Says:

    NO THANK U


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar