WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

My perfect community

March6

My community’s name is River Side.When you at River Side on a hot day we have a humongous pool and a very long and a big water slide.It goes for about 10 minutes.It is fun because you go super fast.When you don’t have a house at River Side,we will build one for you.It will be made out of Greenstone.For the paving stone there will be Greenstone as well. The roads will be made out of crushed paua shells and cement.When you go to River Side super market,you will get 10 full baskets of food and 10 full baskets full of water.When you get a baby you can name it plus you can choose a pet when your baby turns 4 plus 5 bags of pet food.In River Side I am president because I was elected by the elders and Naomi is vice president because I choose her.After you have done 9 weeks of work you get 9 weeks off and after that you go back to work.

 

Thank you for visiting River Side.

by posted under The Giver, Utopia | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“My perfect community”

  1. April 23rd, 2012 at 6:25 am      Reply naomi Says:

    cool as . nice writing i love the name u mit see me there soon


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar