WOLF PACK W.O.W.

Enjoy our Wonderful Outstanding Work!

My Dead Neighbour

February24

 

I was happily playing on my bike on a windy day and my neighbour was feeding his big old horse.

I was riding on my trike because I was 4 years old.

I went back home to get a drink and then I came back.I was halfway past the fence when a huge gust of wind that pushed me up to the fence came by when I was watching my neighbour still feeding that weak old horse,IT FELL ON HIM!

That poor 63 year old man.I SCREAMED! I looked again and blood was coming from under the horse,I screamed again. Mum came out and she screamed too. But we didn’t make it to his funaral:-(

By Paige

 

by posted under Memoirs | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories



Skip to toolbar